New covers!

TWITTER.jpg

New covers for my HIDDEN TRUTHS series will be updating at all retailers within 7-10 days. I am super excited to share these with you! There will be fun giveaways and sales mid-June to celebrate!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements

Don’t miss out on the bonus scenes!

sm bonus scenes.jpg

COMING MAY 17TH –> THE SECOND NEWSLETTER OF BONUS SCENES FROM THE HIDDEN TRUTHS NOVELS!!!

SIGN-UP HERE TO GET THE EMAIL(S): http://eepurl.com/cGO9Bj

Join the ‘I Heart Military Romance’ FB group for more fun!

***

THERE IS GOING TO BE A FACELIFT TO THE HIDDEN TRUTHS SERIES. COMING JUNE 2017 –> NEW COVERS AND NEW TITLES. Don’t worry, the content is the same, but I’m updating the exteriors!!

covercoming soon (1) copy

Deadly Consequences is live!

BonusScene1DC.jpg

JAKE. JAKE. JAKE. 

YES. HE IS FINALLY HERE.

ESPIONAGE. MEMORY LOSS. CYBER WARFARE. ROMANCE.

3 more weeks (2) copy

When you are done reading this book, I have a BONUS SCENE for you to read (and not just the ones I included in the book–yes, there are extra scenes in the book!!!). How do you get this scene AND MORE?

I am excited to announce a new “All Things Hidden Truths” newsletter dedicated to delivering FREE BONUS CONTENT to subscribers.

The first scene will be based on Deadly Consequences. But you’ll get access to more bonus scenes from the Hidden Truths series after. This is a separate newsletter for my readers who want MORE Hidden Truths. More of my HOT MARINES! Click the link if interested.

PARISIAN (1) copy

Amazon, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Kobo , paperback

“Fans of Katie Reus’s Red Stone Security series or Cristin Harber’s Titan novels – will love this book! This is the most explosive novel of the series yet!” -Review

Featured on USA Today’s Happy Ever After Blog – Preorder Hotlist

-He knew one thing with certainty-he needed this woman more than he needed their memories together. The here and now would be more than enough.-