Stealth Ops SEAL Series

seal series

The new STEALTH OPS series is a spin-off from the contemporaries Someone Like You and My Every Breath, starring Luke and Jessica Scott as the main “team leaders” in a new black ops cover SEAL group. *You do not need to read Someone Like You or My Every Breath to enjoy these books.

If you loved the Hidden Truths series, I believe this series won’t disappoint – and I actually love the books even more!

STEALTH OPS will be divided by the two teams: BRAVO and ECHO. Because of the large cast of characters, I have only introduced BRAVO Team in the first release, Finding His Mark.

BRAVO TEAM, books 1-5.5

Book 1: Finding His Mark – Releases 9/20/18

Pre-order on Amazon / KindleUnlimited eligible

Book 2: Finding Justice – 11/29/18


Book 3: starring Asher & Jessica – anticipated release: 2/21/19

Books 4 -5.5 -Expected 2019


ECHO TEAM, books 6-10

Learn more about the first book in the series by visiting the page: Finding His Mark. Also, download the free 4-chapter preview of the book and check out a chance to read the book early & free before release (limited number).