Giveaway + More

**Giveaway is now closed

Hello lovely people!!

I have a GIVEAWAY on my FB author page: a $10 Amazon GC, signed paperback advanced reader copy of My Every Breath, & an ebook for a friend!

cade light.2

My Every Breath is a sizzling romantic suspense novel! It’ll only be available at all retailers for pre-order and on release day before it enters KindleUnlimited.

CROSSOVER TIME!!

Connor from THE HARD TRUTH (Hidden Truths) will make a guest appearance in MY EVERY BREATH!! You won’t want to miss that.

 

Learn more:

AMAZON UNIVERSAL

Advertisements

Book Trailer for The Final Goodbye

 

Synopsis:

When a serial killer strikes a small Alabama town – anyone could become the next victim, or the main suspect . . .

Ben Logan, former military, and now the successful owner of a private security firm, can handle just about anything. Well, anything except a run-in with Riley Carpenter.

When Ben joined the Marines, he never looked back, and he broke his best friend’s heart in the process. But when a murderer targets his city, he’s forced to return after a fourteen-year absence–he’s forced to face Riley. He’s not sure if he can make amends, but he knows one thing for certain: he won’t leave until the killer is stopped.

Riley’s world was destroyed the year she turned eighteen. A tragic loss and a broken heart left her wondering if she’d ever be truly happy again. Now, as a successful doctor, the last thing she needs is to have Ben back in her life, especially when she’s in the middle of dealing with a new tragedy.

With a psychopath on the loose, and the town living in fear, Riley soon discovers she has to accept Ben’s help, even if she doesn’t want it. But as the two become close again, will past secrets and unexpected desires ultimately tear them apart once more?

A standalone friends-to-lovers romantic mystery.

Learn more-
Amazon universal: myBook.to/TFGAmazon
Nook: http://bit.ly/2D1c9MI
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2oL6mq5
iBooks: https://apple.co/2D1EYZv
Google: http://bit.ly/2tiVZOZ

KU notification: http://eepurl.com/dj6HW9
Bookbub new release alert: http://bit.ly/2nvbbnP
Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/y8yznse7

Deadly Consequences is live!

BonusScene1DC.jpg

JAKE. JAKE. JAKE. 

YES. HE IS FINALLY HERE.

ESPIONAGE. MEMORY LOSS. CYBER WARFARE. ROMANCE.

3 more weeks (2) copy

When you are done reading this book, I have a BONUS SCENE for you to read (and not just the ones I included in the book–yes, there are extra scenes in the book!!!). How do you get this scene AND MORE?

I am excited to announce a new “All Things Hidden Truths” newsletter dedicated to delivering FREE BONUS CONTENT to subscribers.

The first scene will be based on Deadly Consequences. But you’ll get access to more bonus scenes from the Hidden Truths series after. This is a separate newsletter for my readers who want MORE Hidden Truths. More of my HOT MARINES! Click the link if interested.

PARISIAN (1) copy

Amazon, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Kobo , paperback

“Fans of Katie Reus’s Red Stone Security series or Cristin Harber’s Titan novels – will love this book! This is the most explosive novel of the series yet!” -Review

Featured on USA Today’s Happy Ever After Blog – Preorder Hotlist

-He knew one thing with certainty-he needed this woman more than he needed their memories together. The here and now would be more than enough.-